wow. some changes are for good! 13 TRACKS INSTEAD OF JUST 2!!

There is a small change in the package of the book. for financial reasons I have to surrender the vinyl single. as it is even harder than I expected it to get money from sponsors or investors I have to cut costs. BUT! there is a huge but coming around the corner.

instead of the vinyl singe there will be a CD compilation with 13 amazing tracks. it’s exclusively compiled by me from the stuff RHYTHM BOMB RECORDS offered plus the great and exclusively written and recorded song by TEX MORTON. isn’t that a nice change?

why can’t cutting costs always be such a win? on the CD you get 13 rockin’ tracks by for example Omar Romero, Billy Lee Riley, Star Mountain Dreamers, Mystery Gang and many more. OMG, it’s gonna be a blast!! for me as a lover of vinyl it was a hard decision but there is actually no choice. a big ‘thank you’ goes out to Omar Romero who recorded an alternative take of his song ‘down the track’ for the single which I can’t use now due to publishing regulations . Huge ‘thank you’ to RHYTHM BOMB for their great support!

Ein Kommentar

  1. Woohoo!! Me likey likey!! :)

    Trucker Babe - Monday, 11. May 2009 at 12:54 Uhr

Kommentar hinterlassen